August

Meet Me Downtown Phoenix Weekly Walk/Run

Each Monday at Copper Blues
Check-in begins at 5:15 pm

read more
The Instant Classics at Copper Blues

Thursday, August 25
8:30pm

read more

September

The Instant Classics at Copper Blues

September 1,15,16,22,23,29
8:30pm

read more
Meet Me Downtown Phoenix Weekly Walk/Run

Each Monday at Copper Blues
Check-in begins at 5:15 pm

read more
Lee Perreira at Copper Blues

Friday, September 2
5:00pm & 8:30pm

read more
City Lights Movie Nights feat. Minions

Friday, September 9
6:30pm - 9:30pm

read more
Urban Ale Trail

Saturday, September 10

read more
Black Bottom Lighters

Wednesday September 14
8:30pm

read more
Taylor Oullette ( Coach Taylor) at Copper Blues

September 5, 9,12,19,26
7:30pm

read more
Tick Tick Boom at Copper Blues

Saturday, September 17
8:30pm

read more
Stanley Serrano at Copper Blues

September 6,13, 20, 27
7:30pm

read more
Kroostone at Copper Blues

Wednesday, September 21
8:30pm

read more
Kyle Phelan Band at Copper Blues

Saturday, September 24
8:30 PM

read more
Furious George at Copper Blues

Friday,September 30
8:30pm

read more

October

Meet Me Downtown Phoenix Weekly Walk/Run

Each Monday at Copper Blues
Check-in begins at 5:15 pm

read more
City Lights Movie Nights feat. Ghostbusters

Friday, October 14
6:30pm - 9:30pm

read more

November

Meet Me Downtown Phoenix Weekly Walk/Run

Each Monday at Copper Blues
Check-in begins at 5:15 pm

read more
City Lights Movie Nights feat. Hook

Friday, November 11
6:30pm - 9:30pm

read more

December

Meet Me Downtown Phoenix Weekly Walk/Run

Each Monday at Copper Blues
Check-in begins at 5:15 pm

read more
City Lights Movie Nights feat. Home Alone 2 and Elf

Friday, December 9
6:30pm - 9:30pm

read more